Purekana CBD Oil Review

CBDISTILLERY

Buy CBD Oil Online

If you’re searching for 1000mg cbd oil for sale from PureKana, we offer a variety of non-GMO, lab tested options. Get started today. Do you agree with PureKana's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,355 people have written so far, and share your own experience.

CBD Oil 1000mg | Full-Spectrum Tincture

You will earn 139 points when purchasing this product.

Product Code: OIL1000

1oz (30mL) / 40 Servings Per Container

Amount of CBD

25mg CBD per serving

Product Facts

1000mg Full Spectrum CBD Tincture

We recognize that everyone is going to desire a different potency of CBD. That’s why we spent years here at PureKana developing our premium line of 1000mg CBD oil.

All of our products are non-GMO, and are always free from things like pesticides, herbicides, chemical fertilizers, and solvents. Furthermore, every CBD oil product we sell is third-party laboratory tested, and contains a rich, potent supply of natural hemp-derived therapeutic compounds. Our 1000mg CBD tincture comes in a five stellar flavors, and always contains less than 0.3% THC – meaning that it is 100% non-intoxicating.

A Proven Formula: PureKana 1000mg CBD Oil For Sale

For those looking to buy 1000mg CBD oil, our classic full-spectrum range is available directly through the PureKana online CBD store. We offer free shipping when ordering CBD oil online, and we offer a backed 30-day guarantee on every product we sell.

Our full-spectrum 1000mg CBD oil for sale contains a variety of flavor options, including Citrus, Mint, Vanilla, Natural, and Fruity. PureKana stands for the utmost in customer satisfaction – if by any chance you aren’t happy with your full spectrum CBD hemp oil, simply return it within 30 days. We didn’t become a genuine leader in this industry by accident; we stand by our products and we deliver the ultimate in customer service. Get on track to the better, healthier version of you — and have a look through our online store today!

1000mg Full Spectrum CBD Oil: Powerful, Potent, Effective.

CBD oils are versatile and offer a great option for those seeking reliable hemp-derived wellness support. When you use our PureKana 1,000mg CBD tincture, you’re taking part in an authentic hemp experience that’s unrivaled in quality.

At PureKana, when you order CBD oil you are getting a product that has been made with the highest industry standards. Our hemp extract products are no exception. These are not only non-GMO, but they’ve been cultivated with the customer in mind – whether you’re looking for healthy relaxation, improved focus, or improved sleep, we’ve got you covered.

PureKana is centered on quality and customer satisfaction, and this goes for all of our CBD hemp tincture products. We pride ourselves on offering products that allow you to take control of your health and wellness. We don’t use complex chemicals or diluted solvents, but we do give you great ingredients that are grown and sourced right here from USA-grown hemp.

Choosing a Flavored Full Spectrum CBD Oil (1000mg)

With PureKana, you’ve got options – especially when it comes to choosing a flavor for our 1000mg CBD oil. Our Mint CBD Oil is made with an infusion of peppermint extract and offers a cool, refreshing, invigorating taste that boosts overall wellness and day-to-day support. Meanwhile, our Natural CBD Oil is a no flavor-added option that boasts a delectably earthy taste, all while providing you with unrivaled quality and performance.

See also  Natures Best CBD Gummies

PureKana Vanilla CBD Oil presents a flavor profile that is refreshing, comforting (and a little decadent), while our Fruity CBD Oil delivers a wonderfully rich and refreshing berry flavor and aroma profile – without compromising on the CBD quality that’s made the PureKana name what it is today.

Lastly, our Citrus CBD Oil incorporates a brilliantly refreshing and zingy (yet surprisingly subtle) flavor and aroma profile. Which is your favorite flavor? Let us know in the comments section below!

Natural: Hemp oil extract, MCT oil (medium chain triglycerides derived from coconuts), terpenes. Vanilla: Hemp oil extract, MCT oil (medium chain triglycerides derived from coconuts), natural flavors, terpenes. Mint: Hemp oil extract, MCT oil (medium chain triglycerides derived from coconuts), natural flavors, terpenes. Citrus: Hemp oil extract, MCT oil (medium chain triglycerides derived from coconuts), natural flavors, terpenes. Fruity: Hemp oil extract, MCT oil (medium chain triglycerides derived from coconuts), natural flavors. Take once or twice daily. Squeeze out 1/2 of the dropper, wait 60-90 seconds, swallow.

PureKana Reviews

I just placed an order on an add that read 50% off when you subscribe and receive 2 FREE bottles with the purchase of 3
The cost was under $40. Yeah awesome right! Well say’s I owe $213.61 .
No thank you
Please cancel my order

Date of experience : September 13, 2022

Our 2022 Transparency Report has landed

Worked like a charm

Worked like a charm 45 minutes after taking ready to sleep. I also sleep all night. I haven’t been sleeping very well before so this is great. So far 5 great nights and counting. First thing I took for sleep that actually works so far very impressed.

Date of experience : September 12, 2022

Reply from PureKana

Thank you for your feedback. Our mission is to lead the industry in bringing high-quality hemp cannabidiol (CBD) based products to the marketplace. We strive to educate the world on the benefits of hemp extract, and it is our goal to offer the industry’s highest quality, most trusted products.

In addition, we have added new items to our line of products that were from the voice of our customers. Please check it out and let us know what you think!

Ashley L.
Customer Service Operations Manager
Email: [email protected]

With my first order it came fast and…

With my first order it came fast and had no issues, my second order has not sent and its been almost two weeks. I am unable to reach anyone by phone and this is the first time I am able to review.

Date of experience : September 12, 2022

Reply from PureKana

I am sorry to hear about your experience. I would love to step in and make things right. However, we do not have your contact information listed here.

Can you please email me directly: [email protected]

Ashley L.
Customer Service Operations Manager
Email: [email protected]

The CBD gummies for sleep are the best

The CBD gummies for sleep are the best. Suffer from insomnia from time to time. Took one and sleep through the night and felt refreshing in the morning. Highly Recommend

Date of experience : September 09, 2022

Reply from PureKana

Thank you for your feedback. We strive to provide the best service and products that we could! In doing so, we recently revamped our team + provided them with the tools they need to assist our customers in the best way possible. With many more things to come.

See also  Zilis Ultra Cell CBD Oil Reviews

In addition, we have added new items to our line of products that were from the voice of our customers. Please check it out and let us know what you think!

If there is ever a need to reach out, please do not hesitate to do so. We are always open to feedback and ways that we can improve. After all, we are here to make a difference + it starts here.

Ashley L.
Customer Service Operations Manager
Email: [email protected]

I understand inflation is getting…

I understand inflation is getting everyone in the pockets. It seems so much so that the best CBD on the market is priced out of my league. When I start buying the oil it was $69 I think now it’s a $100 higher. Sad really something that works so well I can no longer afford.

Date of experience : September 01, 2022

Reply from PureKana

Thank you for your feedback. We strive to provide the best service that we could! In doing so, we recently revamped our team + provided them with the tools they need to assist our customers in the best way possible.

If you have additional feedback on how we can improve, we are always open to hear from our customers. After all, we are here to make a difference + it starts here.

Ashley L.
Customer Service Operations Manager
Email: [email protected]

Read 8 more reviews about PureKana

Love Purcana

Love Purcana. Deliver promptly.

Date of experience : September 06, 2022

Reply from PureKana

Thank you for your feedback. We strive to provide the best service that we could! In doing so, we recently revamped our team + provided them with the tools they need to assist our customers in the best way possible.

If there is ever a need to reach out, please do not hesitate to do so. We are always open to feedback and ways that we can improve. After all, we are here to make a difference + it starts here.

Ashley L.
Customer Service Operations Manager
Email: [email protected]

Read 5 more reviews about PureKana

Puppy heaven

Ordered foggie treats
My Little guy knows the sight sounds and smell. Best product on the market. Speedy delivery. Works makes heaven for my Little guy

Date of experience : August 30, 2022

Reply from PureKana

Thank you for your feedback. Our mission is to lead the industry in bringing high-quality hemp cannabidiol (CBD) based products to the marketplace. We strive to educate the world on the benefits of hemp extract, and it is our goal to offer the industry’s highest quality, most trusted products.

In addition, we have added new items to our line of products that were from the voice of our customers. Please check it out and let us know what you think!

Ashley L.
Customer Service Operations Manager
Email: [email protected]

Bacon flavor drops for my greyhounds during periods of anxiety works great!

Bacon CBD works great for my greyhounds when they are anxious and storms

Date of experience : September 02, 2022

Reply from PureKana

Thank you for your feedback. We strive to provide the best service and products that we could! In doing so, we recently revamped our team + provided them with the tools they need to assist our customers in the best way possible. With many more things to come.

See also  Vitafusion CBD Melatonin Gummies

In addition, we have added new items to our line of products that were from the voice of our customers. Please check it out and let us know what you think!

If there is ever a need to reach out, please do not hesitate to do so. We are always open to feedback and ways that we can improve. After all, we are here to make a difference + it starts here.

Ashley L.
Customer Service Operations Manager
Email: [email protected]

Read 4 more reviews about PureKana

I recently have had a bad case of shingles

I have had a bad case of internal shingles on my back. They don’t come out as a rash, but they must dissolve underneath the skin. It’s been the most painful event I’ve ever experienced. Several years ago, I tried the mint flavored PureKana Oil (300 mg) for another issue I was having. It helped with that issue, so I ordered the 1000 mg mint oil to see if it would help with the shingles pain. It is really helping! I am so grateful that I remembered this great product!

Date of experience : August 22, 2022

Reply from PureKana

Thank you for your feedback. We strive to provide the best service that we could! In doing so, we recently revamped our team + provided them with the tools they need to assist our customers in the best way possible.

If there is ever a need to reach out, please do not hesitate to do so. We are always open to feedback and ways that we can improve. After all, we are here to make a difference + it starts here.

Ashley L.
Customer Service Operations Manager
Email: [email protected]

Deceptive Practices #2

This is further to my comments of August 22. regarding order numbers PK1219349 & PK1219311.
A manager called me following my previous comments and instructed me to refuse shipment. She said once the packages arrive back to Purekana credits will be issued. I followed her instructions According to tracking one package was delivered to Purekana on 9/1, the other has the following information: “Your item could not be delivered t the intended recipient or returned to the sender. It has been disposed of by USPS”
I am now out of $402.01, I am getting half or form answers. Nobody seems to read through my entire emails I am sending and nobody offers any help. In all my 80 years I never had such a terrible experience with any merchant.
Instead of complaining to the BBB or any regulatory board as I stated in my previous review I am contacting TODAY the Arizona Attorney General’s Office for Consumer Protection since this company is headquartered in Arizona.

Date of experience : September 12, 2022

Reply from PureKana

I am sorry for any confusion in regards to your refund. Returned are processed in the order they are received and can take 3-5 business to complete once they are delivered. We have also had a holiday and exclude weekends, however I did look into these and see that you have been refunded for both at this time.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 3 / 5. Vote count: 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.